Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography are here. Eventually the cake is divided among the guests. Shortly, all the relatives and friends will head home. Occasionally a centerpiece is donated to a favorite aunt. From time to time, a bowtie or beret is left behind. These are the remnants of a fantastic Wedding Celebration.  And then comes time to get to work for our couples.

Below you shall read the real words from real couples who have asked us to travel this journey with them. As can be seen, many of them desired to have their opinions known. Altogether, we hope this gives you yet another resource form which to draw your own conclusions. That is to say, we really truly love our couples, and they love us.  Enjoy!

Real Wedding Couples Reviews
Real Wedding Couples Reviews

Gabi and DJ

Engagement Photos at Rollins College | Married on September 3rd, 2017 at Forest Lake Seventh-day Adventist Church and the Rosen Centre Hotel

My husband and I are so glad we chose Marjorie and Nick for our wedding! They did an absolutely phenomenal job and the photos came out gorgeous. Of course, they are a wonderful family business that truly care deeply about each and every single one of their clients. 

They will do everything in their power to make sure you get the shots you want! Marjorie and Nick truly felt like family and we appreciate them greatly for everything they did for us.

Basically, they have been an absolute joy to work with. I highly recommend them! You will end up with incredible photos that you will end up cherishing for years to come. Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography.

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5

Even More Rollins College Engagement Photos | Real Wedding Couples Reviews

Leonor and Paul

Engagement Photos at Disney Boardwalk | Married on November 3rd, 2018 at Corpus Christi Catholic Church and Golden Bear Club

Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography: Marjorie and Nicholas are an outstanding team!!!! We are SO GLAD we chose them and are going to cherish the masterpieces they captured to tell our story of Our Wedding Day! They never missed a beat made sure we had the photos we wanted! They truly care and will do whatever needed to make sure they capture the feeling and importance of your day! We are SO Thankful for their kindness and can do attitude! 

True love rules Everything.

They made us feel at ease so our photos represent our true and natural selves. We look at the photos of our day and we feel all the great emotions we had that day! We cannot Thank You enough for that! Their energy is a testament to their passion for what they do! 

We are so PROUD to show their Beautiful ART for years to come! Dont look any further they are the real thing!!! The quality, professionalism, and work is beyond compare! Real Wedding Couples Reviews.

Give yourself a Gift.

We would recommend them to anyone who wants photos they will cherish! Of course, we interviewed about 7 other photographer teams and we KNEW we would be happy with Sophia’s Art Photography from the initial meeting…but man did they deliver! Thank you Marjorie and Nicholas!

 

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5
Real Wedding Couples Reviews Engaged Couple kissing with a cowboy hat
Real Wedding Couples Reviews

Even More Disney Boardwalk Engagement Photos | Real Wedding Couples Reviews

Real Wedding Couples Reviews | Holy Family and Metrowest Country Club Wedding
Real Wedding Couples Reviews

Christina and Jon Paul

Married October 13, 2018 at Holy Family Catholic Church and Metro West Country Club | Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

Nick & Marjorie were amazing! Because of their knowledge of technology they made it so easy to plan, make payments and select the beautiful photos. Although, it was still hard to choose because there were so many we loved. 

Best of all you can tell they really love capturing the special moments from once in a life time events. So grateful they were a part of our celebration! Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

 

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5

Even More MetroWest Golf Club Wedding Photos

Maria and Brad

Amazing! Marjorie and Nicholas were so wonderful to work with .So kind and professional!!!!!! Would highly highly recommend!! Marjorie and Nicholas are the best. So kind and professional. And great photos! Thank you for making my wedding so perfect! | Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5
Wedding Photographer Reviews in Orlando | Bridal Party having fun at Stoneybrook West Country Club
Wedding Photographer Reviews in Orlando
Wedding Photographer Reviews in Orlando | Cute military couple photographed in downtown Very Cute Couple during an Engagement Session with their Orlando Wedding Photographers
Wedding Photographer Reviews in Orlando

Natalie and Jonathan

Married on October 21st, 2017 at Saint James Catholic Cathedral and Citrus Club Orlando | Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

Marjorie and Nick are AMAZING! Since our first consultation with them we felt so comfortable with them, they really make your feel like part of the Sophia’s Photography family! During our wedding day they kept us right on schedule and made sure we got all the photos we planned on. 

You can really tell they love what they do and it shows in the quality of their photos! | Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5

Even More St james Cathedral Wedding Photos | Real Wedding Couples Reviews

Ashley and Arturo

Married on September 30, 2017 At the Citrus Club Orlando | Real Wedding Couples Reviews

Wow! We are so pleased that we had Marjorie and Nick from Sophias Art Photography take charge of Ashley and Art’s wedding to capture this very memorable occasion. From the start, we knew we were in good hands, because they spelled out the pre-event commitments, wedding day coverage and post event/post production.

True love rules Everything.

These two are a dynamic duo who know how to bring out the best in everyone. Whether it was lighting, positioning, shadowing, coloring, they knew how to capture it all. They also made the experience very fun!

 Their talent and professionalism are beyond reproach, and we are so fortunate they were recommended to us! | Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5
Exchanging Vows at Citrus Club Wedding
Exchanging Vows at Citrus Club Wedding

Even More Citrus Club Orlando Wedding Photos

Wedding Photographer Reviews in Orlando | Winter Park Farmers Market Wedding at Sunset
Winter Park Farmers Market Wedding at Sunset

Janitza and Brian

Married on September 8th, 2017 at Harry P Leu Gardens and Winter Park Farmers Market

Marjorie and Nick did such a fantastic job during my wedding. Our wedding was 9/8/2017 in Orlando, FL 2 days before Hurricane Irma. The day of the wedding we started to feel a bit of the hurricane effects (ex: rain, winds, etc.) 

Marjorie and Nick were prepared for any kind of weather and although we could not take as many pictures outside like we had hoped, the pictures indoors came out beautiful. They also made planning my wedding a breeze.

True love rules Everything.

After a few conversations with the team they made me a timeline and I distributed that timeline with all other vendors. If you have not worked on your timeline yet let’s just say its def a hassle you do not want to deal with while planning your wedding.

I absolutely love this team and will recommend them to everyone I know. They were so much to work with. | Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5

Even More Harry P Leu Gardens Engagement Photos

Taty and Moselly

Married on June 24, 2017 at Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Church and Blu on the Avenue

LOVE Marjorie & Nick! They are amazing to work with, and they capture AMAZING images. They really go above and beyond day of your wedding and even before. Amazing and terrific people to work. 

Of course, they make you feel so comfortable and on top of that, they are hilarious! Love you guys! | Real Wedding Couples Reviews for Sophias Art Photography

 

5 of 5 WeddingWire
5/5
Blu on the Avenue Wedding in Winter Park
Blu on the Avenue Wedding in Winter Park

Even More Kraft Azalea Gardens Engagement Photos

Even More Real Reviews for you!

More Reviews from Wedding Wire. Read about our couples experiences. We love photographing true love. Love Rules Everything. Give yourself a gift. We can exceed your expectations. See our Instagram feed.

Scroll to Top